Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Tiny People

The Tiny Tuesday theme today is " Tiny People".  As you may be able to tell I spent quite a bit of time playing with Lego this afternoon to get my blip shot. Quite enjoyed it really - took me back to when I was younger.  My tiny people were enjoying drinks in the garden as the weather has been lovely today - nice and warm.  The drink of choice was gin and tonic.  Must admit they did get a bit squiffy later.  No blip shots of that though thank goodness.  Thanks to H0tamer for hosting.

I walked down to the village this afternoon for some food shopping.  When I got home I sat out on the patio and relaxed for a while.  First time Ive done that this year.  Eurovision Semi Final this evening on TV;

Steps today - 7.452

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.