An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Bedroom Bliss...

Day 8 of my yucky cold.

I have been banished to offered to sleep in the spare bedroom last Monday as the last thing I wanted was D to catch this cold, given he's the one looking after Alan and I and very good he is at it too and have been sleeping there ever since!

Not that I'm complaining as the bed is deliciously comfy with fluffy pillows and a quilt as soft as a cloud. It even has it's own bathroom so I'm not exactly slumming it (today's blip is the ensuite bathroom window taken just after 4.30am when I realised I'd run out of hankies and had to go get some loo roll. Taking the pic seemed like a good idea at the time and as it's peeing down here today is the best you're gonna get :-) Infact I am actually loving sleeping there.

A double bed to myself where I can read as late as I like, stretch in any direction I like, cough as much as I like and blow my nose as often as I like....it's bliss! :))))

David Hun, I think this is the future ;-))

My apologies for being so rubbish at commenting over the last few days but this cold has made me fit for nothing by evening time. Hope to catch up over the coming days. xxx

P.S. Yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.