Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

A brother’s view

I had the left side lumbar ablation today. It hurts some, but it will be better within a day. I took down my original misleading blip and am going to cheat a little by posting a photo by Reno brother. (You might understand why by reading further). He’s visiting Yosemite National Park. This is the famous Yosemite Falls. The extra is Fern Spring. It’s fed from underground and is almost 100% pure. He shot these with his phone.

I turned my comments off for a day or two (or a little longer) until my mental health improves somewhat. Stuff just sucks at the moment.  I had a major meltdown yesterday, which eventually involved the police. I’ll need to consider whether to write about it and post with the picture I took for Thursday. Just another bipolar thing I have to deal with sometimes.

In other news…. eh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.