Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Coal Tit

What a busy day we had yesterday. To add to all the human activity Flora was spectacularly sick but I think she is OK now. No idea what that was about. Do dogs get over excited in the same way as people? 

My sister goes home today but not before we have lunch with our uncle. He is treating us to the Bridge Inn  at Ratho which is always good. I'm going to miss her company especially as Cameraman is away all week on his annual walking holiday with M. 

When I get home I'll be doing my wind down yoga class and getting ready for Wednesday's early start. It's another early blip from me. I was making myself a cup of tea at 06:30 and saw a few wee birds in the garden. I didn't have my glasses on so I'm going to blame that for any lack of sharpness. 

By Thursday I'll have time for  blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.