ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Early Stroll

Some of the workers were wandering around early this morning examining the large amount of materiel which clutters up the site. I guess that's all going in the flats.

This morning I chaired an online grants committee and then attended another meeting in the afternoon which I honestly felt could have been an email. In fact, the last two iterations of this committee *were* emails.

I came home on the bus (having walked in) and got a text halfway home telling me that my book was available for collection from Argonaut books (Chimera - the book about which I went to a presentation last week). So I diverted on to a different bus, went down to the foot of the Walk, and picked up my book.

Just finishing off an evening shift mainly occasioned by having spent most of the day in meetings. I am hoping to read my book for a while before falling asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.