Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mango eater

I saw this girl as I was going through the market this morning.  It's been a gardening day and I was on my way up to the plant nursery to buy lavender, ferns and garden string.  Duly bought, I came home and finished preparing the beds for my new plants.

But tell me, would you bite into a mango like this?  I'm not sure I would, but I did like the shot she gave me ;)

It's been another glorious day.  I'm skating around trying to make the most of the fabulous weather: garden, blipping, getting washing done that can be dried outside after the horrible winter, trying not to let my skin plunge straight into sunburn, buying copious quantities of fruit, which is what I like eating when it gets hot..  But hopefully, at least, someone else will be walking Hazel today..

Hope the weekend's treating you kindly  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.