Groove

Get into the groove, la la la la la la.

This guy just wasn't joining in as he gave me funny looks for photographing a lamp post. Some people just don't get the whole blip thing, eh?

Weather on the turn. It's cold. Nice and warm where I'm staying though. Log burners are the way to go, I reckon.

Catching up with B tonight. I haven't seen her for ages.

Did I mention that it's cold? ...

Had a massage today and heard about a friend who in the past year has lost her brother, come out of a long term relationship, had a near miss with her beloved dog being poisoned and now has to move out of her house. Puts things into perspective really.

Edit: There's a gap for the first time ever in 655 blips yesterday. Not to worry though, I have a photo, just not with me. Joys of having no internet access at the house and having to rely on friends and, during the week, work. Worse things happen at sea though, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.