RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Hotel Stairs

I have been asked to exercise my photographic skills, along with whatever design talents I once possessed, to recreate the website of a local beachfront hotel. I visited the property today to get a look around and think about the kind of photographs that would best show off this venerable hotel. The visit also gave me a chance to take the kind of photo that most likely will not end up on the website, like this graphic view of the staircase leading to the upper rooms. Hotel owners don't typically care for these "artsy" shots on their sites which are primarily to make information about the property easily available to potential guests, but I continue to take them none-the-less. I am happy to have found an outlet for them here with blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.