Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Black Prince

The builders were back this morning to finish off the snagging items.  All done now, and paint touched up where necessary.  After they had gone I drove over to Sheringham for a couple of things.  While there I had a walk down to the sea front to take a photo for my blip and was pleased to see the town was really busy with holidaymakers; there were even a few intrepid ones on the beach and in the sea!  Too cold for me in there yet.

I was going to use one of my sea front shots but when I got back to the car park Black Prince was running round its train to go back to Holt, so I grabbed a few shots.  The area in front of the new station buildings is full of different coloured wild flowers at the moment and is looking lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.