Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Marvellous Tomatoes

Had a quiet morning and then this afternoon I walked to the Co-op.  The weather was warm-ish but very dull with no sunshine at all.

Caught up with some TV viewing when I got back from my shopping trip and sorted out a load of washing.

No slimming group tonight as I'm still not " back on plan ".  Ive still got some birthday treats to get through but hopefully I will get back to eating more healthily after the weekend.

The Abstract Thursday theme today is 'macro abstract'.  Ive blipped some tomatoes I got in Lidl on Tuesday.  The variety is called Marvellous.  I get some every time I go to Lidl - they are always delicious. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Im behind with comments but hope to catch up soon.

Steps today - 6.717

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.