Everyday Life

By Julez

The Girls

Brian went birding this morning, only to Fiskerton fen again, nowhere exotic. I did a few minor house jobs, none of which were particularly strenuous, some yoga and some reading.

Once again Minstrel had a good sleep on my lap. Since we arrived back from Newcastle I think he's slept on my lap set least once every day! I think he's worried his humans will disappear again.

This afternoon we are at Jeri's. Grace is here too, and I've decided to blip them! I tried to get a photo of the two younger boys play-fighting, but that has not been successful!

We've had a lovely vegan curry for lunch, followed by delicious raspberry and white chocolate brownies. They are not vegan but there was a freshly baked chocolate cookie for Grace so she didn't miss out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.