Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Golden

I guess that's why it's called the "Golden Hour." 

I didn't drive far to capture this shot. I'm having a seriously difficult time driving. It's still the right foot. I saw a different provider today who is sending me for an x-ray after I told her no one is listening to me about what I think happened.  She's considering that there might actually be a fracture in there. The radiology place is two minutes away so I'll go as a walk in....or limp in?  :-)

Cruise control and brake hold have been lifesavers. It means I don't have to keep my foot on the gas pedal or the brake when I'm stopped.

In other news...I'm looking forward to the Women's World Cup in AUS and NZ which begins next week. I saw the schedule but can't figure it out. If a game is listed to be played on 23 June is that the date here or there?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.