Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Viper's Bugloss

Echium vulgare

Captured on my morning walk, today I have this beautiful wildflower to decorate the results of WFW23_12.  Excitingly, I not only have those to announce but the fact that for the month of July we have a new WFW23 host.  ApolloFly is very kindly giving me a break.  It will be so interesting to have another blipper's eye on the challenge and I know you will make her welcome.

I am still hosting the current one (WFW23_13).  The dates for her tenure are 2nd-29th July, i.e. nos. 14, 15, 16 and 17.  Very many thanks to her.

Okay, I'll post this and add the results of 12 in a few minutes..

WFW23_12 RESULTS

HEARTS this week go to:
Nicoiseannie
cazzfoto
Lesmark
Pleach
Chris_P

and HON MENTIONS to:
Freespiral
Fuentes3
dollydoug
Mayisle
inukshukne
ApolloFly
Stella2

and my thanks to you all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.