pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Space

I was able to finish getting ready for Cliff (the painter) to make an appearance tomorrow.

The room is very echoey and dusty, but now with everything out of the way, I can start thinking and planning about what to do with it next. As ever, I am completely over-thinking it and taking the fun out of it. **eyeroll**

I did manage to finally defrost the freezer and in so doing increase its storage capacity back to 100%. Inane but gratifying.

Nice to have a walk into town too and get some air along with some food and treats from Marks and Spencer. 

Finished the day with a drink and a chat with my parents before a couple of episodes of The Leftovers - quite an old show, but it passed me by the first time out. 

It’s fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.