Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

ROSEBUD

Usual Tuesday - bus to Swalwell, shopping in Lidl, 2 hrs keeping Luna company, bus to Metrocentre, bit of shopping and then home.  Luna was back to normal today after being off colour last week.  I saw Neil for a short while. 

The weather was dry this morning but just as I came out of Lidl it started raining and it rained all the time I was at Neils.  But fortunately it had almost stopped when I left there.  But the rain is back this evening and its very heavy.  Lily has just come indoors and she's quite wet.  She loves being out in the dark whatever the weather.

This rosebud is my Tiny Tuesday entry.  The bush is in a large pot and it always blooms late.  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting.

Steps today - 7,792

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.