flavia13

By flavia13

HYDRANGEA

Backblip - photo taken 06/07 blipped on 07/07.


Spent all day trying to sort out the new drive on the laptop.  I've worked out that I've lost everything from April through to this week *sigh* but at least I have JPEG copies of a some photos thanks to Blip.  I didn't realise just how much work would be needed it's not just a case of re-installing apps.  I think I may have to take this back to get some new drivers installed that are compatible with Lightroom as I'm rubbish at doing that sort of thing.  

Please do ensure that you are fully backed up yourselves.  I will now be transferring onto two separate hard drives on a weekly basis.  I will have to learn how to get more space o the cloud, but it all costs.   Heyho, that's life.

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.