The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

A Tiny

……………………..doorway found on the ramparts on my way to the Drs this morning. I’ve passed it umpteen times but usually when I’m in a hurry, this morning I had time to take a photo. Not sure what purpose it had as it’s only about three feet high at most and it’s on the inward side of the wall so wasn’t for shooting through.

Blood successfully taken from my remaining good arm this morning…the other arm developed an allergic reaction to the sticky sheet they put over the cannula once it’s in place, that’s never happened before! A quick visit to see my favourite little man before I headed home again. Rain was forecast for this afternoon (but didn’t appear) so I took a quick turn of the prom before my lunch.

There had been a murder! It was a hive of activity with all the crew milling around to film Vera…I had just missed her going for her lunch but did get my picture taken with a certain Land Rover. See extra for a collage of the set up, so much paraphernalia - there were two streets of vehicles for equipment and crew. I liked the steps I found at the rear of one of the back up vehicles.

Tidied up my driveway and garden this afternoon, I’m glad I don’t have much garden as the weeds are never ending!

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.