Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Walking through the market

At the end of May I visited the little church at Headbourne Worthy and said then I wanted to go back with the right lens and get some interior shots.  Today was the day but when I got there the door was locked due to recent vandalism  ;((  

So eventually I found myself back in town walking through the market with only my standard lens and the 80ml macro and decided to try the latter on people.  This is the result.  Not too bad, I thought.

Haven't done a lot else.  Charlie the plumber came later to look at the shower.  Of course I need a new one, etc, etc.  With extras it's going to be expensive.  After which, K and I took Hazel down to the park.  And now it's the turn of the washing up.  Life's all pleasure, isn't it  ;))

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.