I Witness

By KangaZu

Flower Friday ...

... and Tiny Tuesday results.

I was all set to post the baby bunny eating our clover featured in the Extra collage ...

.... but then this happened. 

So this week's Tiny Tuesday helper is our lovely male juvenile Ruby-throated hummingbird.  I certainly appreciated his help as the TT entries were all fabulous and choosing my favs wasn't easy.   Thanks to all that participated this week.  Without further ado ....

Hearts awarded to the following:
steveng ~ Although he wasn't sure what these are the consensus is they are unripe blueberries.
Lesmark ~ Gorgeous lashes ... and the Extra is equally fabulous.
Inverculain ~ Last Dancer Standing.
BikerBear ~ Friendship hugs (you have to read the write-up).  
60plus ~ A not so mundane task. 

Honorable mentions awarded to the following:
Skeena  ~ If I were a bug I'd love these!
JDO ~ Doing cartwheels.
Aliscotia ~ He's all in!
MollyG ~ Lost and forgotten?
fitzbilly ~ Marble White Butterfly (second extra).

Thanks again to all that participated this week.  Please remember that next Tuesday is July 25th so I've suggested an optional theme of "Christmas in July".  The tag is TT426. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.