Daily Wild

By emyjane

First hop

Best viewed *larger*

Gorgeous day - a few clouds - but so warm & I was delighted to find this baby grasshopper in the tall grass, tiny little thing, but very obliging for a photograph... I simply love grasshoppers, I find them so intricately fascinating! And dare I say it, cute!

And Larry?

Faultless

Gym this morning - after the coffee morning with the cake (ahem) - managed the cross trainer & then was showed how to do the weight machines, which is brilliant, as they are as good as cardio (apparently) & I could do them which I was so happy about! So all is ok in my gym world again, as I thought I had totally ruined it with my knees - which are still not brilliant - but better now I'm doing it every other day, so giving them a rest in between :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.