An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

How do you like your eggs in the morning?

Backblip

I've heard of putting your ducks in a row...  :-)

So, the morning after the night before.  

Gail went for a relaxing float swim, D and I started organising lunch breakfast and LeeAnne slept till midday (which I was delighted about as she is having difficulty sleeping.  Another sign she needs to move out of the city and into a country setting :-)

I love when we have friends and family stay over as it's generally the only time we make a full cooked breakfast, so we all enjoyed some bacon, sausage, egg, black pudding, potato scones and beans (beans for Gail & LeeAnne :-)

All too soon it was time for them to head off and I made a bee line for my comfy chair to crochet, snooze, crochet, snooze, crochet, snooze till it was time for tea, which was easy as it was left overs from yesterday.

Watched the second part of The Sixth Commandment, the true story of a young man who preyed on the elderly, killing for their money.  I remember when it was reported in the press.  Absolutely awful.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.