Flossmo

By Flossmo

Tick

It’s been a slow but productive day. I started by catching up with blips and correspondence and phone calls. Tick. Later I set out to drive over the Horseshoe Pass and then visit my cousin again. Unfortunately I got caught up in stationary traffic and eventually turned  around. Instead I did a small trip to the supermarket. Tick. I then decided to retry a visit to my cousin without the trip around the Horseshoe Pass. Second time the road was clear (the police were loading the wrecked car onto a low loader). I delivered the written birthday cards and Christmas wallets complete with gifts of money. Tick. On the way back I had a long conversation with Mr Flossmo. Tick.  I am just about to start on replying to some more messages. Tick in advance.

The extra is a photograph of my sort of dog, seen in the entrance to the supermarket.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.