BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Not ..............

 ............... tiny as in 'tiny' but a close-up (macro) of the back of the "brick".
(my new phone to the uninitiated - here)

Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting this month.

I'm not a frills and fluff kinda girl woman (but sometimes I surprise myself) I tend to go for utilitarian rather than pretty however I have been known to go for very quirky!!!!
The new brick-case is more military than anything.  This is the back with a nice slide-over cover for the camera lenses.  I like it - a lot.

FLOWERFRIDAY14_2023  (July)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Inverculain

friedaquilter

ThingsBeautiful

frani

RonaldBerry


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

gennepher

jensphotos

pplnani

Doingok

Marlieske


Massive thanks to "the 98" who played along with the challenge two and a half weeks ago - I'm getting there!!!!!!!   Some beautiful photos making it very hard to pick just ten.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.