Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Breakfast

Sky are having "outage" problems and they messaged to say it might take 2 days or up to a week to fix. According  to Facebook the whole village seems to be affected.    The Internet had been off most of the day and when it's been on its only been  for a few mins.   So I'm blipping from my phone. I've already lost my blip once but here goes again. 

For Tiny Tuesday the host has set the challenge of blipping the first thing you saw today or a small part of something larger.  My blip is my breakfast...... I had some thin crackers with cheese and chive spread.

I decided to stay at home today.  If it was rainy I would do the ironing.   If it was dry I would do some gardening.   Well it was dry so I spent some time in the back garden this afternoon.  I pruned some unruly bushes and did some weeding.   My neighbours cat Fluffy sat on the wall watching me.  Her family are away on holiday so she must have needed some company.

Steps today - 4,386

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.