Flossmo

By Flossmo

Sea Holly

It was a much drier day today. Some sunshine even.

I spent the morning ploughing on with paperwork. When I examined it closely I discovered that I have to provide certified copies of my birth certificate, my marriage certificate and even Mr Flossmo's birth certificate before I can receive the small company pension that I am due later this year. £20 and a trip to the post office beckons tomorrow. Ploughing through red tape is becoming a full time job.

This afternoon given that there was a bit of sunshine I did some pottering in the garden. But by four o'clock sadly it was raining again. Nevertheless, I managed to repot a few things and even spray my anorak with a proofing solution - desperately needed in these wet times.

I plan a relaxing evening. 

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.