I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... International Cat Day ... one day late!

I found out too late that yesterday was International Cat Day!  How did I not know this earlier?!?  It's now in my calendar so I will remember next year!

So I was determined to get pictures of both Cheddar (left) and Kiera (right) as I haven't featured either one of them for a while now.  Neither photo was great as they were both in the sunroom where ironically the lighting isn't always the best!  Please have a look full screen.

I had another PT session today ... and left feeling sorer than when I went in!  I've contacted my orthopedists to set up an appointment for a cortisone shot ... I hope this helps more than the PT.  But I'm still keeping the scheduled PT appointments which run through Sept 1.  I was hoping not to have to get the cortisone injection but with a vacation coming up in early September I want to be as pain free as possible.  Time will tell ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.