Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

More peculiarities

..of my week!

Today we've been without electricity most of the day while a new fusebox was installed.  If course I'd not charged my phone so felt very cut off.  While Tony was here working K, Hazel and I spent most of the time in the living room and garden.  Hazel doesn't like being unable to rampage over the whole house which she considers her property.  Being a rescue pup she gets very nervous and starts hiding under tables or in odd corners in case she's in trouble.  At this point she decided to crouch down under the pots of ferns between the water-butts and made quite a little nest for herself - so she became my blip of the day.

Thank you all for your sweet birthday wishes yesterday - you are so very kind ;))

Have a happy weekend, all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.