Not bothered

Came home to this sight of Billy under the Acer tree on the path, I think he was just enjoying the heat :) (sorry its another blip of Billy, but I haven't had time to find anything else today)!

Well today I went back to work (and worked in the morning instead of the afternoon)! I was very surprised to find it went ok, although busy as usual...

On the way home I went to the supermarket and bought some ice lollies, both fruit and magnums (and some mango sorbet) all on offer, so I'm stocked up for a few weeks supply now (very bad) :)

Now its my weekend off, so I am going to be working on my Theology coursework tomorrow, final course day on Saturday...and chill out on Sunday :)

I'm off to sit out in the garden and enjoy a Magnum :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.