Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Which is my best side?

I had physio for my back this morning. I could certainly move more freely but it was painful.

This afternoon I decided to walk gently down the village. The pain when walking had gone. That was wonderful.

I met various people en route and had some great chats.

This is WR. She sings in the village choir in the tenors. We had a long chat about all sorts of things to do with the village. She is one of the two regular volunteers who kept the warm hub open once a week last winter.

When I asked for a photo, she did not surprise me. She said that she never takes a good photo. Then she agreed and talked while I snapped. She started to relax and offered the right and the left sides. I hope she likes the images.

I think I have found a cleaner to take over when Annette leaves in September. Phew!

I watched an excellent presentation with MyPhotoClub tonight, but I fell asleep AND I had the video on. How embarrassing is that?

I can catch up on the presentation with the recording.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.