Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Pink Toadflax

Even though I had a good nights sleep I felt worn out this morning.  I've had a busy week I suppose with lots of walking and bus journeys - and hospital appointments.  I did intend walking to the Co-op but couldn't face it so then I thought I might just get the bus there.... couldn't be bothered to do that either.  So I stayed at home and watched TV. 

I did pop out into the back lane to get my blip shot.  I checked on my PlantNet app to find out the name of this flower as I hadn't seen one before. Its Pink Toadflax. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday. And Miranda1008 for hosting Wildflower Week.

Around 4.30pm I decided I had better not waste the whole day so I did some ironing.

The weather today has been very dull and dismal. 

Steps today - 3,242

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.