iaint

By iaint

Key Equipment

My day is done... almost.

My last task is to make tomorrow's breakfast, and the only challenge is to choose which fruits to use. Blueberries, raspberries, banana, pomegranate or peach?  

I still have to read, but that hardly counts as a task. 

It has been another car-free day, which makes two this week already. Friday might be the third. 

I racked up another good step total by zapping another couple of bits of the garden. The list of tasks out there is getting shorter, but it is still substantial. The leaves are starting to drop from the ornamental birch, but they get hoovered up whenever I cut the grass and - thankfully - do not add to the September tasks. 

My Blip is just my two constant companions when I am out there, to let me deal with occasional brambles and nettles without suffering any pain.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.