Teasel

By Teasel

Window Art

Another day in the office.  Yesterday was very busy, today was very very busy.  I barely stopped all day.  There was no time to go looking for BB’s new school jumper.  Another long day.  I was exhausted when I left, and colleagues were still working – though as I had done what I needed to do, I logged off and went to find my bus home.  I was home late again and was very tired and hungry.  Yet again, TT had tea sorted, much to my relief.
 
I had even fewer steps than yesterday, and even though I was tired, I popped out for a walk – in the dark again.  Work is relentless at the moment – it can’t go on like this.
 
Needless to say, I didn’t have a blip, but I got this when out on my walk tonight – window art at a local Makers Hub.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.