Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

ICM

The Abstract Thursday theme is ICM ( Intentional Camera Movement ).  Its not a technique I'm really familiar with and I found it difficult to achieve.  I'm not particularly happy with my blip shot but it was the best of a bad bunch.  Its a shot of some horse chestnut shells ( I think that's what they are called )Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Got a few indoor chores done this morning then this afternoon I walked down to the village to collect my repeat prescriptions and a couple of parcels from Tesco.  The weather was warm but not very sunny.

I had every intention of going to slimming group this evening  but as the day went on I got less and less keen and in the end I didn't bother.  As Im back in my target range I don't have to go every week. 

Steps today 6,488

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.