Capital adventures

By marchmont

Study in purple

I was up at 4 and managed another shot of the Blue Moon.  Watched videos from Olivia and Amelia. They are at Legoland.  It's Merdeka Day in Malaysia. Then I swithered about swimming but I'm glad I shot out of bed before 7 as the pool was very quiet.  I bought breakfast in Tesco and then I worked.  

Corrected omissions I made last night and had a call about accounts.  And I sorted yesterday's IT challenge though I needed help.

All this work was followed by a meeting with H and K.  Once they left I updated a spreadsheet and then it was back to Marchmont for a very hungry Alfie.

Got home in time to chair the Choir Committee and then make tea/dinner/supper.

Now I'm catching up with the 'Woman in the Wall'. 

The sun shone today.  It looked lovely outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.