PandaPics

By pandammonium

Round and round

The mini-roundabout sign has fallen off its post. Can you spot the ‘deliberate’ mistake in the photo?

After last week, I thought we’d be back to our normal just over a hundred people at parkrun this morning, but I had to get the funnel manager to fetch me the blue pin of finish tokens. The yellow one goes up to 150; I needed 153 altogether!

Apparently, March parkrun was closed (don’t know why), so we got some of their regulars, which helped make up the numbers.

It was hot when the sun came out, and it was humid; not the best running conditions, so I was extra-glad I wasn’t running.

We’re not doing anything special this afternoon – the trains are stopping early evening again. I wish they’d resolve this dispute: they’re ruining my life!

It does mean I’m free to read my book, though; still reading Magpie Murders.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.