curns' corner

By curns

Raynes Park at night

Today, I did not leave Raynes Park.  I think it might be the after-effects of a night drinking beer but by the time it came  to dinner I had a carving for fish and chips. I went out to Whistlestop to order them and then popped to the Co-op for some bread so that we could have a chip butty.  When it came to eating, I totally forgot about the bread and we didn’t have the sandwich.

But I took another night time picture in the shopping area of Raynes Park.  Gradually, my pictures of the area will show the changing high street around here but I don’t think any of the pictures are currently showing changes. I always like the colours of traffic lights against a dark sky. I think nighttime photography might be my favourite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.