Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Grey Squirrels messing about

On my way home from my walk this morning I came across an excitable pair of squirrels doing exciting squirrelly things down by the Nuns' Stream.  Unfortunately that shot isn't well enough in focus, so instead you'll have to make do with this and imagination ;))

Another very beautiful early morning which later turned horridly sticky and hot.  Added to which, the buses were being hopeless so a quick midday trip into town took two hours longer than it should have done.  I was not amused.

Thank you, lovely people, for all the much appreciated comments hearts and stars you dished out yesterday for the curlew.  I feel very honoured to have such lovely friends.

Have a fun Saturday evening and a great tomorrow  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.