Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Found!

(10/9/23)

Both G & I were shattered after yesterday's incident. I wasn't in a hurry to wake up but had to when the doorbell rang. It was a Shop & Ship delivery. Ugh!

Anyway, I was soon at my desk working furiously the whole day. A new month has begun, so it is back to normal hours. Poor G, she found enough to do to keep her busy. She wanted to go to the Sky Bar in the evening, but I needed to do some work for my YouTube Channel. It will be three years old on Monday, and I want to post my 200th video before that. I was pleased I finished the first of three videos.

We didn't go out at all, so my little Hello Kitty car ornament that I found when going through the box with the stuff from the 307 came in handy. I'd forgotten I had this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.