The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Finished!

There was a little trouble with the left hand edges, so it's not 100%, but good enough. One piece was missing. I sorted it out after work.

At the surgery we had a leavers,' lunch for B, who is going on maternity leave, and E, who is going to uni. A good chance to talk to others: we tend to stay in our own cell.
Webinars or Zooms all afternoon. Feel a bit headachey now.

I'm off to meditation soon. I missed the first session of the term last week. Yoga and meditation on different nights was too much for me. Next week, film society starts again! Instill haven't figured out how or when I'll be able to have supper on film AND yoga nights. Maybe have it delivered to dmy seat at film soc? I've heard that there are places where such things happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.