Honeysuckle

A day of tidying and sorting today. The house doesn't look much different but I feel as if I'm making progress. The washing machine has been on fairly constantly and it's so nice to be able to dry things outside.
Mr K mowed the back garden so it looks a bit less out of control.
There are three bin bags full for the Rag Man and I have sorted out a load of stuff for eBay and/or the Buckingham Facebook sales pages. Unfortunately I have run out of steam so I can't be bothered to list anything tonight. Tomorrow......
I framed up a couple more of my prints which look great - though I say so myself!!
We had a yummy roast lamb dinner and now we're slumped for the evening.
It always sounds as if I achieve lots with my tidying days but that's not really the case. We really do live in chaos!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.