Teasel

By Teasel

Boat

Another grey, rainy and miserable morning.  TT and I got the same bus today, and thankfully it wasn’t quite as busy as the bus I got yesterday, so we both got seats.  Amazingly the day really brightened up, the sun came out and it was very mild, but windy.  A complete transformation.
 
I worked in the office today, and  it was nice to catch up with a few colleagues. 
 
At lunchtime I popped out for a very quick walk over Calton Hill.  I was lured into Toppings, but as I didn’t really have time, I did not make any purchases!
 
By the time I left the office this evening the temperature had dropped.  The weather is rather changeable at the moment.
 
I’ve not been up Calton Hill for ages.  There were lovely views in all directions.  This boat, out in the Firth of Forth, caught my eye.  Is it a large yacht, or a small cruise ship?
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.