gennepher

By gennepher

Acrylics

Gathered in loads of tomatoes yesterday. 5 plants are completely spent, but one tomato plant is still producing more and more tomatoes.

Finished one apron. Doing a second one. It's of a summery cotton material which is easy to wash&dry. These two are easy because pockets were already in the dress I cut up. The other two summer dresses don't have pockets and are not as long so I think they will become tie round the waist aprons...


Wildlife nighttime video
Cat Midnight thought it would be a quiet night, but both Boy Badger and the immediately after his father Pa Badger came to 'kiss' Midnight...
Midnight had refused point blank to come in, and you might be able to hear me turn the key in the lock as I went back in.
46secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/_AAwnwdxpPc?si=atyWlPpq-uwMHBCO


Creative is in acrylics done in the garage. And I drew the detail in Procreate. It will become a postcard, and I will either do inkwork on it, same/similar as on here, or something the receiver of the postcard say they are interested in, in their bio.

Time for a nap...

And a coffee...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.