SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Sundown

This morning began with a long meeting with И, bringing her up-to-date with all the exciting events of last week, discussing what we should do, and then her telling me about the family beach holiday in Greece. After that, I started on the action points, but also finished the few slides I'll need for a short presentation tomorrow. I've got ten hours of talks to give in October, so I decided to get going on them before starting marking MSc dissertations, even though they have the earlier deadline. 

A went out rowing in the early evening so, once I'd taken her casserole out of the oven, I walked Django. It had been a clear day, so we went to the Estate where, after losing the ball in the Esk, we kept high to catch any pretty light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.