iaint

By iaint

Grey

Oh well, Monday has been and gone. I am unscathed. 

In fact the day was problem free. (Did I really type that?)

To be honest I do not even remember getting grumpy with another driver on my round trip to Falkland. What is going on here?

Too many laid back Sundays, I reckon. Perhaps I am getting mellow as my years advance. 

No? 

Oh well, just a thought. 

Typically for a Monday, my outing to the farm shop has been the only pleasurable activity. As is my habit, I stopped off at the Deli in Falkland on my way home to pick up some of the delicious bread they stock. I got my Blip there. 

The sky looks ominous in the shot, and there was some rain around, but the afternoon was sunny and warm. I made a point of getting outside after I finished my household chores and did an hour of gardening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.