Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Overtaken

The events of the week have somewhat overtaken me I'm afraid, and the results to Silly Saturday have had to wait a few days longer than I would have liked. 60plus gets to host and giggle next month, which I believe will be Saturday 4th November.
Still, they made me smile a second time when I went back to check which ones I wanted to award hearts and HM's to!

My blip for today is an abandoned cabinet which has been overtaken by weeds! Tagging for Derelict Sunday, as it seems a shame not to. Thank you to Marlieske for hosting DS.

Hearts for Silly Saturday - 
KangaZu
dollydoug
freespiral
MovableParts
Marlieske

And three HM's which made me smile too
steveng
JohnRH
Wildwood

Blipping early today, as off to get my annual eye screening test shortly. A friend is kindly taking me as you're not meant to drive after, and on that basis I may not be able to focus on blipping either. Actually, it's not that bad, but best to follow the advice about driving at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.