Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Mr A

I think Blast and Ripitup know me very well, except they were only half right to my question from yesterday. We started at Scotsdales with breakfast, but had to wait until 0930 hours as they were having a staff meeting. Then a browse round the shop, although I did not intend to buy anything having spent a small fortune last Friday. Seven plants later we departed to our other destination, Addenbrookes Hospital.

The news for Mr A is not brilliant, the neurosurgeons say it is not their problem, the other clinics say that it is, not sure where we go from here except to buy a wheelchair perhaps!

Then on the bus to Cambridge centre to get some bits and pieces as it is our granddaughter's birthday on Sunday. Then we went to the University Centre for coffee and cake. Not only do they have one gluten-free cake, they are now doing gluten free sandwiches.

I did not take a 'proper' camera today, but used the iPhone and then could not decide which picture to use. In the end I chose this one of Mr A on the bus into town, as today was more about him than anything else; I will put some of the others on my Flickr account tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.