Capital adventures

By marchmont

Cooried in

The insomnia allowed me to do some choir homework in the middle of the night. I'm hoping it will be subliminal learning.

Swam, which was slightly marred by 2 young boys dive bombing in the deep end. Work. Outside it was very dark but not wild and wet. The tree surgeon came to look at the rowan.

Then west before lunch. The weather changed as I went over the hill at Larbert. It was dry and it didn't rain in the afternoon. Busy afternoon and a weird Board meeting. S talked far too much, well imho. We finished early and I was home by 5.30.

We're missing Babet but I hope friends up north are ok. 

Cooked, ate, watched TV and Willow slept in my lap for ages. She met me at the bottom of the drive when I got home. Awww!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.