BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Taken ............

 ............... in the pouring rain, in the pitch black, in the front garden.

FlowerFriday20_2023  (FF20_2023)

I couldn't see anything so it was, literally, a point and shoot.  I hadn't taken a photo all day so it had to be done.   This was the best of four and I had to dry the camera thoroughly afterwards.

FLOWERFRIDAY25_2023  (August).

(Belated) BikerBear Hearts for:

annejohn

nonpcplod

RHelena

Happycat

cazzfoto


(Belated) BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

davidc

Kersko

gennepher

DonnaWanna

GoranZebuhr


With many thanks to "the 88"  -  sorry you've had to wait so long for me to see your wonderful photos back in late August.

Please take a look at my choices as I'm sure you've all forgotten how lovely they are.  :o))

~ Anni ~


This is Friday uploaded on Saturday morning - when it has FINALLY stopped raining.  Stay safe out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.