Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM509 Results

Not much in the way of fall color in the desert so I liked this when I saw it.

I apologize for the lateness of this past Monday's results. My back wasn't as coöperative this week as I had hoped. Cross your fingers that the procedure I have on Monday helps.

In no particular order:
Hearts
isbi
MotherShipton
stujphoto
jensphotos
loisbiz

Honorable Mentions
xrayspexs
AH14inBW
Dcred
Cherryflapjack
Paola

Thanks to those who participated. I hope you will choose to do so again next week (23 Oct).  Choose from among the homonyms pear, pare and pair for your theme.  The tag will be #MM509.

-----------------------

I held a garage sale with my little blond cairn terrier for company. Soon came the first customer. He took his time browsing and examining everything I had out for sale. Eventually, he found something that interested him. “Excuse me,” he said. “How much for the dog?”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.