The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Felt

………………………..flower, MC bought me it at some point!

The ironing mountain has been tackled and conquered today…I then cleared the spare bedroom up, made the bed and it’s now covered in piles of things in preparation for my upcoming trip to Morocco. A trip to Berwick to drop MC off when he brought the car back, I picked up a prescription whilst there but goodness me how hard can it be to get two months worth as otherwise I’d run out whilst away! I did the original order online and added a note which obviously wasn’t read so I rang to speak to someone, today I had to go in person and just hope that it’ll be signed off tomorrow or next week…it really shouldn’t be that difficult!

A quiet evening now…I need to recycle my glass tomorrow and hang some curtains. Hopefully if it’s dry at any point I’ll do a run to take some stuff to the charity shop.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.